View in browser
International Year of Co-operatives 2012 e-newsletter
2012, it’s Our Time to Shine!

August 2012

For sector information, Australian Manufacturing and Farming Program

2012 Co-operative Leadership Awards

Senator John Madigan, Senator Nick Xenophon, and The Hon Bob Katter MP invite the members of your Association to participate in the National Launch of the Australian Manufacturing & Farming Program.
Where: Parliament House Lawn, Canberra
16 August 2012, Official opening at 10am by Dick Smith.
More information

Disclaimer: The Secretariat has forwarded this invitation to Australian manufacturing and agricultural sector co-operative businesses for your information, at the request of the above Senators, on the basis that this is a non-partisan parliamentary initiative. This is not an IYC program or activity. Any requests for further information should be directed to the relevant contacts in the attached documents. It is an open invitation to all manufacturing and agricultural businesses - RSVP date has been extended until the date of the launch, 16 August 2012.

Facebook    Twitter    Email Us | | Subscribe | Unsubscribe | Forward to a Friend | View in browser
© Social Business Australia 2012, All Rights Reserved